If you have any questions, please check out our application FAQs here.

Featured

Join Us! April 16-18 CTO Webinar Briefings for 2018 Accelerator

Posted by Cleantech Open on

HAVE A STARTUP IDEA THAT HAS YOU DREAMING OF THE NASDAQ? 

Join us to learn how Cleantech Open accelerates cleantech startups during one of our Webinars, hosted by Executive Director Ken Hayes, and including participant testimonials. Hear about our valuable mentorship program and our track record of #CTOAlumniSuccess

WEBINAR REGISTRATION:


Register for Monday, April 16th - 11am Pacific Time, 12pm Mountain Time, 1pm Central Time, 2pm Eastern Time


Register for Tuesday, April 17th- 4pm Pacific Time, 5pm Mountain Time, 6pm Central Time, 7pm Eastern Time


Continue Reading
  • By Cleantech Open on in National

Cleantech Open Announces Winners of 2017 National Accelerator, Global Ideas Competition, and Global Cleantech Innovation Programme

Posted by Emily Lundberg on

Cleantech Open’s US National Accelerator Grand Prize of $50,000 goes to Inovues of Houston, Texas; and Saathi Eco Innovations of India takes home the 2017 Global Award in the Global Cleantech Innovation Programme (GCIP).


LOS ANGELES, Calif.—February 2, 2018—The Cleantech Open (www.cleantechopen.org), the world’s largest accelerator of early-stage clean-technology companies, announced the winners of the Cleantech Open awards for its US National Accelerator, Global Ideas competition, and Global Cleantech Innovation Programme.

For the first time since...

Continue Reading
  • By Emily Lundberg on in National

CLEANTECH OPEN ANNOUNCES WINNERS AND RUNNERS-UP OF THE 2017 GLOBAL IDEAS COMPETITION

Posted by Emily Lundberg on

LOS ANGELES, Calif.—February 2, 2018—The Cleantech Open (www.cleantechopen.org), the world’s largest accelerator of early-stage clean-technology companies, announced the winners and runners-up of the Cleantech Open awards for its Global Ideas competition

For the first time since Cleantech Open was established in 2005, the Global Forum, the program’s capstone event, was held outside the Bay Area together with Cleantech Open’s new parent organization, LACI (LA Cleantech Incubator).

“Today, we celebrate more than a decade of cleantech startup...

Continue Reading
  • By Emily Lundberg on in National