If you have any questions, please check out our application FAQs here.

Join Us! April 16-18 CTO Webinar Briefings for 2018 Accelerator

Posted by Cleantech Open on

Category: National

HAVE A STARTUP IDEA THAT HAS YOU DREAMING OF THE NASDAQ? 

Join us to learn how Cleantech Open accelerates cleantech startups during one of our Webinars, hosted by Executive Director Ken Hayes, and including participant testimonials. Hear about our valuable mentorship program and our track record of #CTOAlumniSuccess

WEBINAR REGISTRATION:


Register for Monday, April 16th - 11am Pacific Time, 12pm Mountain Time, 1pm Central Time, 2pm Eastern Time


Register for Tuesday, April 17th- 4pm Pacific Time, 5pm Mountain Time, 6pm Central Time, 7pm Eastern Time


Register for Wednesday, April 18th- 8am Pacific Time, 9am Mountain Time, 10am Central Time, 11am Eastern Time



Or attend an event in-person at one of our regional branches:

April 11: downtown Livermore in Bay Area, CA
  Join us at iGate in downtown Livermore.  Our panel will address Tapping the Technical Resources You Need to Advance your Cleantech Venture.
  REGISTER HERE
 
  April 17:  Fremont, CA
  Join us in Fremont.  Our panel will address Innovation and Manufacturing Scale-up.  We'll hear from Rob Lamkin, CEO of Cool Earth Solar.
  REGISTER HERE
 
  April 24: Los Angeles Arts District
  Join us at LA Cleantech Incubator for our final SoCal briefing before the application deadline.  Our speaker will share an update on Hyperloop: On the Move from Concept to Reality.
  REGISTER HERE
 
  April 24th: downtown San Francisco
  Join us in downtown San Francisco.  Venue TBD.  Tentatively, we'll discuss Opportunities for Innovation in California's Rapidly Evolving Grid.
  REGISTER HERE
 
  NORTHEAST REGION
  April 12: Info session at E2Tech in Portland, ME
  REGISTER HERE
 
  April 12: Info session at Samsung NEXT in NYC
  REGISTER HERE
 
  April 19: Info session at MIT in Cambridge, MA
  REGISTER HERE
 
  April 23: Info session at UFL in Brooklyn, NY
  REGISTER HERE








  • By Cleantech Open on in National

Updated on April 11, 2018 1:36 PM